New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for marriage

I am easy going and fun loving. I love to make people laugh, travel, cook, work, movies, and a lot more. I am looking for a woman looking for a serious relationship ending with marriage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Oakland park kingdom hall

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Ginger.
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Bobcat.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe. Lol....
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror
I play onPC, PlayStation
My favourite games areFinal fantasy 7, resident evil 4, diablo 2

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledrywaller/painter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, family guy, courage the cowardly dog and I hate reality shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesZombie movies. Lethal weapons.
Music typesRock, Metal, Gospel
Favorite artistsMetallica, classic rock, third day, Chris Tomlin, matt redman.
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funA weekend at the beach or a nice moonlit walk.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDifferent things with my partner.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have fun while sharing the gospel of Christ to others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and loyalty.
On the first dateWhatever she wanted. Sex would be her call. I'm not looking for that in a relationship. I want her to be comfortable and happy and when the time is right she'll let me know.