New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want something real

Hello, I'm martin I'd like to let say that I'm a bit old fashion when it comes to treating a woman right and I like that about myself,but at the same time a bit modern when it comes to being equals. I enjoy drawing when I have time,playing pool and exploring new places with my free time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter
I play onPlayStation, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly without sounding corny, but personality is what look for and the looks I consider more of a bonus
On the first dateWell let me start by I liked to go to a bar where we could talk, maybe even have lunch/dinner and a movie. I must say I would be just fine with walking around in the mall just talk and get to know each other better

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting