New here? Sign Up Have an account?

in open to most anything.

im a young guy thats tired and need a snuggle buddy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?don't have one.
How often do you attend punk shows?never but id like to.
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?3 two im good with one im working on.
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Christian Punk, Crust Punk, Garage Punk, Glam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Noise Punk, Riot Grrrl, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Taqwacore, Trall Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Chicano Punk, Cowpunk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Gypsy Punk, Pop Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues, Punk Jazz

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?spy.
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian, rig back, shepherd mix.
How old is your dog?1 year +.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toywhat ever he gets a hold of.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games arei don't have any.

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titledon't have one at the moment.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsi don't have any.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesi don't have any.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Punk
Favorite artistsi don't have any.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksi don't like reading.
Idea of funwhat ever gets my attention.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryhmm don't know im open minded.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto live.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one i get along with
On the first datemovies maybe something like that im not much of a date guy.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Weightlifting